ArtistDateVenueCity
Phish Thursday, 12/28/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Friday, 12/29/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Saturday, 12/30/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Sunday, 12/31/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 01/06/2018 Radio City Music Hall New York, NY
Mike Gordon Saturday, 01/13/2018 Vinoy Park St. Petersburg, FL
Mike Gordon Sunday, 01/14/2018 Mizner Park Amphitheater Boca Raton, FL
Trey Anastasio Thursday, 02/08/2018 Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ
Mike Gordon Friday, 02/09/2018 Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA
Trey Anastasio Friday, 02/09/2018 State Theatre Of Ithaca Ithaca, NY
Mike Gordon Saturday, 02/10/2018 Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Trey Anastasio Saturday, 02/10/2018 Sanders Theatre, Harvard University Cambridge, MA
Mike Gordon Sunday, 02/11/2018 Montbleu Resort Casino Stateline, NV
Mike Gordon Monday, 02/12/2018 The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA
Trey Anastasio Monday, 02/12/2018 Byham Theater Pittsburgh, PA
Trey Anastasio Tuesday, 02/13/2018 Grand Opera House Wilmington, DE
Mike Gordon Wednesday, 02/14/2018 The Independent San Francisco, CA
Trey Anastasio Wednesday, 02/14/2018 Sixth and I Washington, DC
Mike Gordon Thursday, 02/15/2018 The Independent San Francisco, CA
Mike Gordon Friday, 02/16/2018 Teregram Ballroom Los Angeles, CA
Trey Anastasio Friday, 02/16/2018 Carolina Theatre Durham, NC
Mike Gordon Saturday, 02/17/2018 Teregram Ballroom Los Angeles, CA
Trey Anastasio Saturday, 02/17/2018 Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC
Trey Anastasio Sunday, 02/18/2018 Classic Center Athens, GA
Mike Gordon Monday, 02/19/2018 Belly Up Tavern Solano Beach, CA
Mike Gordon Tuesday, 02/20/2018 191 Toole Tucson, AZ
Mike Gordon Wednesday, 02/21/2018 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ
Mike Gordon Friday, 02/23/2018 Emo's Austin, TX
Mike Gordon Saturday, 02/24/2018 House of Blues Dallas, TX
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 04/20/2018 Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 04/21/2018 Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Support Phish.net & MBIRD
Fun with Setlists

Warren Haynes: December 09, 2017
3 days ago
U.S. Cellular Center

Set 1: Miss You[1], Midnight Rider[1]

[1] Trey on guitar.

Check our Phish setlists and sideshow setlists!
Phish News
Subscribe to Phish-News for exclusive info while on tour!


Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal

© 1990-2017  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by End Point Corporation